

## Directorate of Advanced Studies & Research Board

## Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University Peshawar

Main Campus Larama, Landay Sarak Charsadda Road, Peshawar E-Mail: <a href="mailto:asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk">asrb@sbbwu.edu.pk</a>

## **List of Eligible/In Eligible Candidates**

The Test of Eligible Candidates shall be conducted on Thursday/13.02.2025 at 10:30 am

Venue: Auditorium, Academic Block # 5
Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University, Main Campus, Larama

**Note:** Those who have already passed GAT (General) conducted by NTS may not need to appear in the departrmental entry test.

MS Education (Spring 2025)				
S.No	Name	Father's Name	Eligibility	Remarks
1.	Anmol Hayat	Shaukat Hayat	Eligible	
2.	QuratulAin	Bakht Zamin	Eligible	
3.	Aroosa Sayar	Siyar Ali	Eligible	
4.	Ayesha Gulalai	Munir Ud Din	Eligible	
5.	Ayesha Noor	Tajamm Ul Hussain	Eligible	